Release Day!! Descent, Soul Keeper III

Another new release! This looks like a great read. This weeks seems full of great new books popping up!

L. A. Starkey Author

It’s finally here and it’s almost bittersweet. To be done with a trilogy feels like a great accomplishment and yet there is the same sadness sitting around me that occurs when I’m at the end of READING a book. You get invested in the characters and much like saying goodbye (for a little while) to an old friend, with the drawing of the curtain I say goodbye to Sam, Marcus and Nick.

If you’ve read this series with me I’d love to hear from you – to share the ending experience together. It’s my first work and will always be my favorite simply because of the newness of the experience of sharing my heart with more than just my family and friends. A great journey that has shifted my career path and put a hopeful dream in my heart to do much more in the way of telling stories.

Thanks…

View original post 352 more words

Leave a Reply

